Why so serious?

32442_1439043984960_1498841455_1093641_6316401_n
116_5027
116_5028
116_5029
Skirt: Tulle
Sweater: Mexx
Trench: Express
Scarf: H&M
Tights: Target
Shoes: Alice + Olivia for Target
Purse: Borrowed from Cher

Went out to dinner with Craig and Virgina before bowling, and convinced Craig to take my photos. He kept telling me to make a “serious face.” But all I could do was giggle… LOL.

And, yeah, technically I’ve worn these shoes two days in a row. But they’re really comfortable and they matched! I got had  a few guys tell me how much they loved the shoes. That’s never happened before!

I’m just excited the rain stopped long enough to walk to the restaurant and then back to my car after taking these photos! It’s been raining here almost all week. It’s really quite dismal and sad.

5 thoughts on “Why so serious?

  1. Oh my gosh I love these pictures. You should hire Craig to be your permanent photog/paparazzi!

  2. These pictures are perfect! 🙂 You look very pretty smiling like that. I like the clothes too… and I like the weather! I’m so longing for cloudy days. XD

Comments are closed.