The aftermath…

116_5010
Dress: Leproust Vintage
Coat: American Eagle? I’ve had it since 2003!
Tights: Target
Shoes: Alice + Olivia for Payless
Scarf: H&M

I’m realizing now that this jacket is kinda boxy in these photos. Boo. I almost wish I would’ve belted it, but I would’ve used a brown belt, and that wouldn’t match! Anyway, after the lovely crash I was in yesterday, today will hopefully be a much better day. My car still has the piece of their car sticking out of the bumper, and god knows when I’ll be able to take it to the shop to get it fixed, but I’m hoping it won’t be too long.

This is the second time this week I’ve worn these shoes, and I have to admit, I’m totally loving them. Even though it’s kinda hard to find stuff they match. I keep wanting to wear my buffalo plaid skirt with them, but I don’t think it’ll look right.

3 thoughts on “The aftermath…

  1. I have to let you know when I saw this blog post, I fell in love with those shoes, and mosied on over to Payless Shoes and ordered myself a pair. This is my first Payless pair of shoes since the 1980’s, I kid you not. So I feel you deserve commission or at least recognition. NOTE TO PAYLESS: Miss Vinyl Ahoy is a fashion maven! -Bella Q

    http://www.thecitizenrosebud.com

Comments are closed.