How I wore my Jazz Age Out of Print tee

You guys remember when I did a spotlight on Out of Print tees last month? Well, I decided to show how I’d style the tee, but it was raining. So what do you do when it’s raining and you want to take photos? You take them indoors, standing on a bed! Haha! Take that mother nature.

Anyway, I decided to show a fun look that I’d wear to go out with my friends, or to go to work in, on a Friday, of course.
116_4948
Tee: Out of Print Clothing
Dress, worn as a skirt: Modcloth
Belt: Charlotte Russe
Earrings: Modcloth

I love the print and the soft, faded colors on the tee, so I figured I’d help bring them out by wearing this dress as a skirt. It ended up working really well, better than it had appeared in my mind, LOL. I had a few other outfits to put together, but I really don’t like taking photos in doors anymore. Maybe I’ll be able to venture out this week to take a few more.

Out of Print Clothing provided the tee highlighted in this post

One thought on “How I wore my Jazz Age Out of Print tee

Comments are closed.