I scream, you scream, we all scream for… menswear?!

Menswear is AWESOME!
116_4962
116_4967
Vest: Old Navy
Shirt: No idea- it’s really old
Tie: Liberty of London for Target (mens section!)
Pants: Express
Shoes: Charlotte Russe
Hair flowers: F21

Alright, I am not a waiter or a hostess, but I really wanted to wear a tie. After I got to work, I realized how much I wanted to be wearing a skirt. I’m beginning to hate pants. Is that weird?

Anyway, I really wanted to wear a tie, don’t ask me why, it’d just been in my mind. But I’m thinking I should’ve worn suspenders instead of the vest, and a pink skirt instead of pants. But, that’s all editing I can use next time!

4 thoughts on “I scream, you scream, we all scream for… menswear?!

  1. I think the outfit would be perfect with a frilly, girly skirt. Then you wouldn’t look like a waiter. 🙂

  2. Wow! Cool! I like this outfit so much! 🙂 I’m not sure if this will look good on me but I really want to try it… XD I think a skirt will make this more cute though! ^^

  3. God I love those LoL prints! I would wear them all, menswear or otherwise. I presently own none… but nevermind that.

    I know what you mean about the pants…. I have several pairs that I’m really not wearing much. Aside from my skinny jeans, my pants have been getting no love!

Comments are closed.