Don’t stand so close to me

Don't stand so close to me
116_4944
116_4942
116_4941
Dress: Zara
Shoes: Go Jane (amazing Jeffery Campbell knockoffs!)
Necklace: Modcloth
Belt: H&M

Cher says this is my “Minnie mouse” dress. I say pooh. I don’t know what it is about sweetheart necklines and heart prints, but when they’re put together in one dress, it must be mine!

Yes, the dress is a little short, and yes the neckline goes down a little too much for work. That’s why I wore a knit skirt under the dress to work (to add length) and had a red cardigan on over it (to cover the ladies). It worked out quite nicely.

I’m still in love with these shoes. I wish they were a little more comfortable. They’re not uncomfortable, but I didn’t wear them all day. Most of the time I was sitting at my desk I had them off. Haha.

Don’t Stand So Close to Me/ Young Girl- Glee Cast

3 thoughts on “Don’t stand so close to me

  1. LoL Yea! It’s a minnie mouse dress! ^^ Anyway, that’s a cute dress and it looks good on you. 🙂 I agree with the shoes as well. They’re very pretty. ^^

  2. ok this outfit is perfection on you! And I’m totally seeing Minnie Mouse too… but that’s becuase I just got home from Disney World I think. Perfect Perfect Perfect! And I want that dress! =)

    • i just got it at Zara last week! I couldn’t find it in their online shop though 😦 they also had it in white with light blue hearts and a peach with white hearts. I’m sure Cher could buy you the one in your size and send it to you, if you don’t have a Zara near you.

Comments are closed.