Rainy weekend

The torrential downpours over the weekend really hampered my ability to take any photos of my outfits.

Mostly because I didn’t get dressed up, because who really wants to travel when it’s raining? And, I usually have a go-to outfit when the weather dampens my spirits so I can pretend to be in a good mood.

So, instead, I have some photos from the last time I was in Chicago that Cher finally uploaded for me.
IMG_1511
IMG_1523
IMG_1549
IMG_1526

Cardigan: Borrowed from Cher
Tank: F21
Belt: Charlotte Russe
Jeans: Old Navy
Necklace: H&M
Shoes: Vans
Purse: H&M
Sunnies: Target

The weather forecast is saying it’s going to rain again today, with more thunderstorms. Yippie. I’m so sick of rain right now. Hopefully it’s be before or after I need to take photos, so it won’t thwart my efforts again. I like my outfit today. I want photos of it.

And, hopefully I can get my posting back on track after the family stuff last week and my anniversary this weekend. I do have a few other things to post, but no outfits! Maybe tomorrow.

2 thoughts on “Rainy weekend

  1. I on the other hand, loves rain because it’s too hot here. ^^

    I love the flower printed top! It looks good on you. 😀

  2. I was thinking ‘love that green cardigan’ – and then I saw that you had borrowed it from Cher.
    You should have one of your own, as it looks so great with your hair.

Comments are closed.