Love.

One year ago, I married the best person ever. We’ve been together since we were 19 and have loved every minute of it.

I’m taking a break this weekend to celebrate. I’m sure I’ll have pictures when I get back, and maybe I’ll do a “photo and hour” post, just because it’ll be fun. 🙂

And, because I want to, here are some of our wedding photos and honeymoon photos:
IMG_1061
Bride and rainbow bridesmaids
IMG_303
Bride and Groom 4
Outside, sunshine filter
Wedding cake
IMG_513
Bride and Groom
With  a Storm Tropper!
PLEASE!

And yes, I had blonde hair and no bangs, LOL!

5 thoughts on “Love.

  1. You look pretty with the blond hair as well. 🙂 I really love your wedding pictures! You both look cute in them. The cake looks perfect too because it looks cute like the two of you. ^^

    I’m so happy for you & Joe! I hope you would last forever! ^^

Comments are closed.