Start wearing purple, wearing purple

Start wearing purple, wearing purple
114_4911

Jean Jacket: Abercrombie (so old)
Shirt: Target
Skirt: F21
Shoes: F21
Necklaces: F21 and Target

It was a bad idea to wear a skirt on a windy day. I had to go out at some point and the wind blew my skirt up, revealing my Batman underpants to the world.

Well, maybe not the world, but the maintenance man mowing the lawn got a free show.

This jacket was the first thing I bought with my own money that cost more than $50. Of course that was five years ago, but I wear this jacket all the time. It fits SO well. It was well worth the money!

After work I went to Marvin’s Marvelous Mechanical Museum.

Holy crap, this place was fantastic. Everywhere you turn are more and more machines!
114_4913
114_4918
114_4917

I won enough tickets to get three army men and a little rainbow brite doll (FTW!). It was super fun!

Gogol Bordello- Start Wearing Purple

5 thoughts on “Start wearing purple, wearing purple

  1. oh that place looks way too fun!

    I love the outfit. that skirt is so cute. I’ve done the same thing before… Once I coming out of a store and a car paused to let me cross the street and as I got to the middle of the road my skirt blew up… they got more than they bargained for letting me cross the street!

  2. I loooove purple that’s why I super love this outfit. 🙂 The skirt is super pretty. I agree with you about the jacket. It’s really worth it and after five years? It still looks good. ^^

    Yay! I love arcades too. 🙂 I think I’ve been spending every weekend playing on arcades. XD I win stuff toys most of the time. ^^

Comments are closed.