Summer Sandals

I only own one pair of sandals, aside from flip-flops, and they’re about three years old, wedges, and falling apart. I’ve been trying to decide what I want to do for the summer. I can either buy another pair of wedges, similar to what I have, or get something completely different.

I’m thinking of getting something completely different. I’m really loving the trend of flat sandals lately, because sometimes I just don’t want to wear heels, but I can’t wear flip-flops to work. Even though another female coworker of mine wears flip-flops, like Old Navy bright blue flip-flops to work in the summer.

Anyway, I found a bunch of sandals, all under $50, that I like.

Flat Sandals

(To see the stores and prices you have to click on the photo).

Do any of you guys own flat sandals? Do you like them?

4 thoughts on “Summer Sandals

  1. I love all those sandals. And I am thinking of getting some too! ((hint, hint red robin & target + you & me = sandals ?? hint, hint)) ❤ xo.

  2. i have a pair of flat sandals that i got last summer from payless and i LOVE them. they just add a little flair to an outfit, but you still get to be super comfortable! i also got a wedge pair, so i have options. im sure i will be getting more this year. 😉

  3. I love flats! 🙂 I’m actually wearing a flat sandals right now in purple. ^^

    Aside from they’re comfy, sandals design nowadays are really hip that you can also wear them in a dress and would still look elegant. 🙂

Comments are closed.