Eugenia Kim for Target

I know I’m a little behind here, but I’m not the biggest hat person. I have a few, but I don’t wear them that often.

When I was at Target the other day, wasting time until I could check out the Zac Posen collection, I finally took notice of the Eugenia Kim for Target line of hats that was staring me down. Now, anybody who’s known me longer than 5 seconds knows I love the color green. And, what better color for a redhead to like?

Anyway, these are the hats at my store:

Eugenia Kim for Target Hats

There are more than these available, but since I live in a random town in Michigan, we don’t get everything for every collection.

Anyway, since I’m obsessed with green, I tried on the mint green fedora and fell in love. It’s totally my style, and my color. And, for only $17, even my husband wouldn’t mind (have I mentioned his love of hats? He wears a fedora EVERYWHERE!!).

I’ve actually got it on today, because it matched my shirt so perfectly. And yes, my shirt has green in it.

2 thoughts on “Eugenia Kim for Target

  1. I’m not a hat person as well. I was a bit affected of the myth that you’ll get bald if you’re always wearing hat. Even though it’s only a myth, I’m still scared. LoL XD

    The second one on the first column looks cute! I like the last one on the second column too. 🙂 I think that would look good on you. ^^

  2. I’m not a big hat person either, I love them on other people but never really bought them for myself. I did however, fall in LOVE with the E. Kim gray hat you have pictured here at my store. I wanted to get it so bad but knew I just won’t wear it. Maybe I’ll go back now!

Comments are closed.