Guest Post: Shoe A Day Look for Less

Hi, Cher from Shoe-A-Day here. Miss Vinyl is letting me fill your head with all kinds of nefarious shoe thoughts today. Yesterday, shoes made me cranky. Now, they are just making me feel all warm and fuzzy.

Or fuzzy and frilly.

Or frilly and ruffly!

Why?

Because ruffly, girlie, super excessive ladylike pumps are really really really IN for Fall.

But these are kind of expensive: Valentino $4,700 from Neiman Marcus

Less: Christian Siriano from Payless. Price unknown, but if the past is any indication they will probably be around $80. Here’s a description of the shoes, available in September at Payless: “Cabriole is a peep-toe evening shoe with a large cascading flounce ruffle on the outside of the upper, a gunmetal heel with a perfectly placed gold filigree detail tucked beneath it.”

Me likey!

3 thoughts on “Guest Post: Shoe A Day Look for Less

  1. I love the Valentino shoes… 🙂 Those are really, really, really pretty. I think it’s the prettiest shoes I’ve ever seen. I wish it wasn’t priced that way though. T.T I can already buy a pre-owned car over here with that amount. O.o

    I like the lesser priced one you spotted. 🙂 I hope you’ll be buying this one and feature it next time. ^^

  2. Pingback: Christian Siriano, You Love Us AND our Tiny Bank Accounts! « Kiss Me in Heels « design, style, business

Comments are closed.