Your love is my drug

Your love is my drug
114_4860
114_4863
Dress: Jean Paul Gaultier for Target
Top: Forever 21
Necklace: Forever 21
Shoes: Payless

Coffee, naps and Ke$ha make the day go by so much faster. Dry shampoo helps too, although that just makes my hair look less greasy. My drive home from Chicago yesterday SUUUUCKED! It took forever, and I’ve been exhausted all day. Thankfully I don’t forget how to match colors when I’m sleepy.

I’m not looking forward to the rest of this week, although I’m not sure why. Sunday will be fun because I’ll get to try on all the Zac Posen stuff at Target, but I am already counting down the days until it’s Friday. That’s a horrible thing to say, isn’t it?

Song of the day: Ke$ha- Your love is my drug

7 thoughts on “Your love is my drug

  1. This outfit is really pretty. I think you’ve featured this skirt before. They look good on you. I love the necklace too. 🙂 The fave piece I have for this ensemble will be the top. I like the lace part. 🙂

    And oh, I love the background too! ^^

    • Yes, I’ve worn the dress before 🙂 It’s a little low on top, so I always wear something else over it, LOL! And thanks! I saw that necklace and just had to have it!

  2. this is really cute. and I really love that necklace. I’m going to have to make a trip to forever21 to look at big jewelry.

  3. i love love love these images! especially the second one! i think i might have to blog about these myself at some point… 🙂

Comments are closed.