The light of a fading star

IMG_3495
IMG_3499
Jacket: Forever 21
Shirt: Borrowed
Pants: Delias
Shoes: Charlotte Russe
Necklace: Gift

Let’s face it. I can’t be serious for five minutes if my life depended on it. I’m spending the day (at least the beginning of it) at a library, blogging. Oh my gosh. If only I could do this all the time! It’s great, to just sit here, wearing my headphones, listening the Flogging Molly and Murder by Death (wow- I listen to very morbid named bands!) and typing!! I would love to do this all day long!

But, alas, my life isn’t this glamorous. Maybe one day. Or maybe I’ll be an author and can just work from wherever and blog and write and that would be awesome. But, here I go again, blathering on about my hopes and dreams. I shall continue to blog now, since I have a few other posts I’d like to get written before I take the train back into town.

Song of the day: Light Of A Fading Star- Flogging Molly

One thought on “The light of a fading star

  1. Your outfit looks simple than your previous ones but for some reasons, I like this one. ^^ It looks cute and comfy! I like the pants as well. 🙂

    The shoes and the jacket matches a lot. I think it’s because of the dots. XD

Comments are closed.