April showers bring May flowers

April showers bring May flowers
114_4829
114_4831

Cardigan: Jcrew
Shirt: Target
Skirt: BB Dakota via Modcloth
Fur Collar: Off a BB Dakota coat from Modcloth
Shoes: Payless
Necklace: H&M

So for the first time today, someone walked in, and I mean IN on my photos. A guy was walking his oh-so-cute doggie when the dog spotted me and started growling! The guy calmed the dog down, made him sit down and then apologized for him growling at me! It was hilarious. The dog was TINY and growled at ME! LOL.

Anyway, I totally loved my outfit, and felt super comfortable in the 50 degree weather we’ve been having (curse you Michigan weather!).

And, I’m totally packed for this weekend! Of course I took no photos of the process, unless you count me taking photos of my cat sleep on my suitcase, but I don’t think we’ll count those.

The only thing these photos don’t show well is the necklace. It’s a pale, pale pink and I love it, but you can’t see it 😦 Oh well. I’m off to try to figure out what to wear to work!

4 thoughts on “April showers bring May flowers

  1. This outfit is sooo cute! I’m not sure if it’s the skirt, the fur or the shoes! Altogether, this one’s really pretty. Maybe the growling’s the dog’s way of saying you look good with your outfit. ^^

  2. Pingback: 2010 outfit review: April | Miss Vinyl Ahoy

Comments are closed.