Checkered cherry blossoms

114_4817
Checkered Cherry Blossoms
114_4818
114_4814
114_4823

Sweater: Forever21
Skirt: Forever21
Necklace: Forever21
Flats: Charlotte Russe

Well, this was just the cheapest outfit ever! I didn’t realize 75% of it came from Forever 21 until just now, when I was writing it out. I guess that’s what happens when you’re poor!

Anyway, I FINALLY got to take photos with the pretty cherry blossoms. Now, as I write this, the sky is turning a scary shade of grey/black and I’m waiting for it to start pouring. Plus, I’m watching DVR-ed episodes of What I Like About You. Where the heck was I in 2005?! Oh wait, I know! I was trying desperately to fit in and graduate early.

I succeeded at graduating early, but no so much of the other one. 🙂

Well, time to figure out what happens to Vince and Holly (I just started season 4!!)

P.S.- My shoes have bows on them 🙂

13 thoughts on “Checkered cherry blossoms

  1. ahaha, i love that show. Jennie Garth is so cute and Amanda Bynes is pretty much one of the funniest people ever.

    I love this outfit and especially the shoes and skirt. So cute!

    • I love it too! I can’t wait to finish it. I remember watching the first two season in 2004, but never finished it.

    • Thanks! I’ve been wanting to get away from just throwing my hair in a ponytail, so I figure the braids help break it up 🙂

  2. I looove cherry blossoms and I love that skirt! I find anything checkered cute… too bad I don’t have a checkered skirt. Now that I notice it, I think I must get one for me soon. ^^ Oh btw, this is a nice outfit! The pearls gave it an elegant touch. 🙂

    Your pictures lately are getting a lot better. I’m missing the cats though… cause they’re always walking around when you’re taking pictures inside. ^^

    • I have a cherry blossom dress that might fit you! When I (FINALLY) mail your scarf, I might include it in the package 🙂 I’ll never be able to fit into it again!

      I think I’m finally getting more comfortable infront of the camera. I used to be really nervous, and I think the outside photos are pretty 🙂

  3. Beautiful skirt – and lovely cherry blossoms. I’ve also got some pictures of cloths that I wear – but now I’m inspired to get some taken outside – perhaps on the bike has I ride around here in fabulous Copenhagen 🙂

Comments are closed.