My trend of the week – bows!

Each week I’ll bring you a news trend that I try to fit into my outfits everyday. Sometimes I’ll hit it head on and make it work, sometimes it just won’t fit 😦

This week’s trend is bows.

Bows!
Bows are one of those trends that have been around for a while but have really blown up in the past year. They aren’t just a trend for little girls. In the past I’ve worn a bow headband, tied my scarf like a bow, and worn skirts with bows around the waistband. We’ll see how I do this week, especially since I will be traveling for work!
2 thoughts on “My trend of the week – bows!

  1. Dear Suze,
    Thank you for entering the contest that beso.com sponsored on The Clothes Horse. We invite you to enter another contest we’re running where you can win pair of Hunter Boots. Our Style Director, Emily Schuman (of cupcakesandcashmere.com) is giving away 6 different pair. Check it out at: http://www.beso.com/style-director-contest/

    Thanks again,
    Beso.com

Comments are closed.