Green-eyed lady

Cher's birthday dinner
114_4803
114_4806

Shirt: Thrifted
Jacket: Tulle
Jeans: Old Navy
Shoes: Borrowed from Cher

Yesterday we celebrated Cher’s birthday. I still feel like crap (yippie) so I didn’t really care what I wore. Days like that makes me feel bad. I like to put a little thought/effort into my clothes, but sometimes it’s more fun to just wear whatever.

Cher took my photos. She made me run up a hill and jump in the air until I fell down!

Today we’re off to a wedding shower for one of our friends, so be prepared for some outfit photos from that. Cher’ll probably show up too, since she’s planning to borrow my clothes 🙂

2 thoughts on “Green-eyed lady

  1. Really? I thought her birthday would be on Wednesday (I saw it on Facebook)… Anyway, happy birthday Cher!

    The pictures are great! It’s as if a pro took them. They resemble the ones being published on fashion magazines!

    The jacket’s the one from before right? The one with matching skirt? ^^

    • Oh, it is on Wednesday! We just celebrated this weekend with families 🙂
      And yes, the jacket’s the one from before with the matching skirt 🙂

Comments are closed.