10 things I need to wear

I’ve decided to give myself a bit of a challenge. I have a few pieces in my wardrobe that I’ve never worn, mostly because they were purchased off season, so I got a great deal, but never wore them. So, I figure because it’s finally warming up, I should force myself to wear them, or else I never will.

10 things i need to wear

I know I picked more than 10, but I have a few accessories that I haven’t worn yet, like the awesome necklace Cher bought me.

I’m hoping I can work these things into my outfits in the next month, otherwise I need to pass them along. We’ll see how it works out!

8 thoughts on “10 things I need to wear

  1. Wow! I love most items you have here! My fave will be the red bolero and the black top with sheer neckline. ^^ The dress looks pretty too! ^^ I’m so looking forward in seeing those in your coming blog post. ^^

  2. Great challenge! This might turn out too nutty in real life, but I think it would be worth trying to wear the bolero with the black top and the polka dot headband. Or the bolero, dot headband, and a plain top with the black skirt.

  3. (1) wasnt i just commenting in another post not so long ago that you needed to pair something with a yellow pencil skirt? well, look who already has one!

    (2) the brown-yellow-green skirt is perfect. WANT!

    • LOL- you totally did! And I had one, hidden in the back of my closet 🙂 I wore it on Thursday (though the only photo I took wasn’t very clear!)
      And I love the brown-yellow-green skirt, but I got it RIGHT before it got cold last year, and it’s a little short, so I haven’t worn it yet!

Comments are closed.