Just call me Estelle

Just call me Estelle

114_4779

114_4773

Dress: Calvin Klein via Marshalls
Cardigan: Trade with What Would a Nerd Wear
Fur Collar: Off a coat from Modcloth
Necklace: Forever21
Headband: Forever 21
Flats: Target, I think. They’re really old!

I love that I only painted my left hand before I took these photos, LOL. It’s a pretty cool polish from Delias (totally random).

Joe and I couldn’t stop giggling when we realized who I looked like. I think I look like a little old lady heading off to a flea market, and Joe thinks I look like Estelle (“Joey Tribiani! How are you?”). LOL. It was a ridiculously funny day. I can’t wait for it to be warm all day long, and not just in the afternoons.

I also found another place to take photos. I’ve got one other spot picked out, but it needs to get a little warmer before the flowers bloom.

8 thoughts on “Just call me Estelle

  1. You look very pretty in this outfit! I think the color suits you well. ^^ The nails win! LoL When I was staring at the first pic, I know something’s missing but I can’t point out where. When I read the texts under, I realized what’s missing. XD

    Back when I was a kid, I used to play with nail polish too. But I always end up polishing the nails on my left hand. T.T I find it hard to paint my right hand. I guess that’s the reason why I’m not into nail polish that much. T.T

      • LoL XD I’m right handed that’s why I can do the painting on the left perfectly fine. When it’s the right hand’s turn, blah… I only get ugly-painted nails… so I end up taking the color out instead. T.T

    • They had it in white too, it’s not on their Website anymore, but there were a bunch in the store last weekend!

  2. Pingback: 2010 outfit review: April | Miss Vinyl Ahoy

Comments are closed.