oh-so-stripey!

oh-so-stripey!

114_4687

Jacket: Gift from Cher
Scarf: From Lyddiegal‘s giveaway
Tee: Target
Jeans: Old Navy
Flats: Dunno
Sunnies: H&M
Bracelet: From Lyddiegal‘s giveaway
Coat: BB Dakota via Modcloth

I couldn’t wait to wear the stuff I got through Lyddiegal’s giveaway. I had the necklace on too, but you can’t see it. Whoops!

I really liked my outfit. I thought it was fun, and nautical. But, I got made fun of for mixing two different stripe patterns, and the when I went to the mall to try on the Twisted Wonderland collection, I had some snotty teenagers making fun of   color choice (they said I was dressed “too patriotic”).

Whatever. If I listened to what people said to me about most of the stuff I wear, I wouldn’t wear any of it! Most of the not-so-nice remarks come from the same person, although they always want to see what I’m wearing. Not really sure why… Eh. Life goes on.

One thought on “oh-so-stripey!

  1. Ugh, don’t mind those people… they should just mind their own business instead. I like the scarf! It looks better when you put on the red jacket. ^^ The shoes looks cute too.

Comments are closed.