Another sunny, floral day!

Another sunny, floral day!

114_4630

114_4620

Shirt: F21
Skirt: H&M
Tights: Love-colour love-tights
Shoes: Nine West
Necklace: Borrowed from Cher

Floral prints tend to be my go-to print for spring and summer, so expect to see A LOT of them. I really wish I had a yellow skirt to wear with this outfit. Too much black is beginning to feel too heavy for the weather I wish was coming.

I can’t wait till certain people in my complex move out at the end of the month. With them around, I’m a little uneasy taking my photos outside. When they’re gone, I’ll probably venture out more often, unless it’s raining, of course.

Plus, it’s still pretty chilly here. I can’t wait for the warm weather to come around.

7 thoughts on “Another sunny, floral day!

  1. The top looks good on you! 🙂 The necklace is so pretty! ^^

    We have opposite problems… here I’m so much complaining because of the hot weather. T.T

  2. Pingback: 2010 outfit review: March | Miss Vinyl Ahoy

Comments are closed.