Slouchy day

114_4575

Floral Monday

114_4577

Top: H&M Garden Collection
Pants: So old- from high school!
Boots: Target
Headband: F21
Necklaces: Lia Sophia and F21
Earrings: Aldo

When it’s cold and rainy, I don’t put much thought into my outfits. It’s sad, yes, but on the days that I want to crawl back into bed, my outfits kinda reflect that.
I bought this shirt last week, when I was reviewing the parts of the H&M Garden Collection that are already out.

I really love the sleeves, but the shirt isn’t good in the rain, when it’s only 40 degrees outside. Boo. Hopefully I’ll be able to wear it when it gets a little warmer outside.

Time to curl up and watch my DVR-ed episodes of Project Runway. I need to catch up!

11 thoughts on “Slouchy day

  1. This outfit is so chic! I guess it’s because of the pretty headband and the floral printed top! 🙂 You look so pretty!

    I want to cuddle Loafy too! ^^ She’s soooo cute!

    • I didn’t show the scratch I have on my arm from her after that pic! She didn’t want to be there- LOL! 🙂
      If you ever get to come visit I bet Loafy would love you!! 😀

      • Aww… you should trim her nails. That’s what we do our pets especially if they have to stay inside the house so even they scratch us or the furnitures when they play it won’t hurt and my mum don’t have to scold them too. XD

        I’d love to visit Loafy one day too! 🙂 Loafy has become really special for me not just an ordinary cat I check on the web everyday. 🙂

        • I try to trim her nails, but they just grow so fast! I even got little claw caps, but she tore those all off. Oh well. I just keep her away from my clothes 🙂

Comments are closed.