OMG- it’s me!

Sometimes when I blog I have no idea if anyone is reading it besides Rich, Cher and my mom (hi mom!). I blog because I like to do it, and I get comments from some cool other bloggers.

Well, imagine my surprise today when I got a pingback on one of my posts. I was interested in knowing who linked back to me, so I clicked it and guess what I saw?

Lola on the floor

That’s me! Someone likes ME and my blog enough to write about it on their blog! (My jaw dropped).

I think the sweetest part was agentnikta saying, “Suze if you ever read this, you are adorable!”

Well, thank you so much agentnikta! I can’t believe you like my blog so much to write about it!

And thanks to everyone who reads this. I don’t think I’ve ever said it, but the comments I get from you guys, the posts you write and everything it between makes me smile. I feel like I’m friends with all of you, and I love all your blogs (yes, I do read them all!)

And, in case you want to read the read of what agentnikta said, check it out! (I didn’t know she was writing it until I saw it myself!)

6 thoughts on “OMG- it’s me!

    • LOL- I can see how that would be really exciting too πŸ™‚ I still get excited if that happens without a link exchange! Yay for blogger buddies!! πŸ™‚

  1. What she said is true… you have this sweet attitude that makes people appreciate your personality. πŸ™‚ Aside from our love of cats, I think even without that, I’d love you cause you’re very friendly and nice. ^^

    I’m really thankful that when theMeatloafy followed me on Twitter, I replied right away… I never knew that through that, I’d meet a very wonderful person like you. ^^ *big hug*

    • Awwww πŸ™‚
      I’m so happy I made Loafy a twitter account because I love having a friend like you! I don’t even remember how I found you on twitter, but I’m so happy I did! You and Cher have been the ones since the beginning who read everything and commented and you guys keep me sane when I’m at work!

Comments are closed.