Zac Posen for Target sneak peek!

As promised, here’s a little sneak peek at the Zac Posen for Target collection. It’s not in stores until April 24, but I already know what I want to buy.

zac-posen-x-target-note

zac posen target 8

zac posen target 1

zac posen target 12

zac posen target 3

In addition to these, there is also a floor length dress for $70, a tux body suit for $35, a leather jacket for $200, an off the shoulder dress for $50, a frilly red dress for $80, a grommted dress for$70, and a chambray dress for $40. There are a few other pieces, but I don’t feel like listing them all here.

It seems like the majority of the Zac Posen collection is about $50-60. So a little bit of a bummer there. But considering Zac Posen clothes usually retail for hundreds to thousands, $50 doesn’t seem that much to spend. It just depends if the fabric/construction is worth the money.

The dress I want is only $40, but it could look really bad or really good. I can’t wait to try everything on. When I hear more, I’ll post it, including locations where the collection will be sold. I’m assuming Target will do the same thing they did for the Jean Paul Gaultier collection and only have it available at certain stores.

Are you looking forward to the Zac Posen collection?

5 thoughts on “Zac Posen for Target sneak peek!

  1. I love the floral dress!! The $75 price tag really feels a bit steep for a Target line, so I really hope the quality of the fabric and construction is worth the cost.

    • That’s what I’m hoping too. With the exception of finding the leaked lookbook (hehe) I haven’t been able to find out much else except that it’s happening.

  2. Pingback: More Zac Posen for Target! « Miss Vinyl Ahoy

Comments are closed.