H&M Scarf Giveaway!

EDIT: The giveaway is closed! The winner will be announced shortly.

After pretty much forcing Cher to go to H&M yesterday (to preview the Garden Collection), she called me REALLY excited.

You see, I own a scarf from H&M, not just any scarf, but pretty much the COOLEST scarf in the world. And it is really hard to find- we’ve tried!

110_3709

Her H&M had a bunch!! So, Cher bought one for herself and one for us to giveaway!

I’ve worn mine a few times:
Golden Girl New (old) coat

I don’t have any good photos of the scarf open, but it’s really big, square and is very soft.
H&M Scarf

Anyway, we’re partnering to do this giveaway. To enter:

1. Leave a comment on this post, about anything!
2. Leave a comment on
Cher’s post about the giveaway
3. Post about the giveaway on your blog.  (make sure to leave us another comment with the link to it)

Each comment/ repost is worth one entry, so if you do all three, that’s 3 entries! The giveaway ends next Friday, March 26, at noon, EST.
(The winner will be chosen by random number)

This is open to ANYONE, so please feel free to join!

PS- while you’re at it, read my post all about the Garden Collection at H&M!

14 thoughts on “H&M Scarf Giveaway!

  1. I like the flowers, it reminds me of my garden. I wish I had a brightly-colored scarf like this! Please let me be the winner!

  2. Pingback: More Zac Posen for Target! « Miss Vinyl Ahoy

  3. Pingback: H&M Garden Collection FINALLY released! « Miss Vinyl Ahoy

  4. Pingback: And the winner is… « Miss Vinyl Ahoy

  5. Pingback: And the winner is… « Shoe-a-Day

Comments are closed.