Frumptastic floral mix

Floral mix

details

Cardi: H&M
Tunic: F21
Skirt: F21
Tights: Hue
Shoes: Charlotte Russe
Necklace: Lia Sophia
Earrings: F21

I had to RUSH through these photos. I was at H&M, then rushed to bowling. I don’t feel very cute in this outfit, even though I had a few compliment through the day. I with the tunic was either longer, so it could be a dress, or shorter. I feel like it stops at an odd place on my body.

Check out my review of the H&M Garden Collection (well, what I could try on!) and then check out Cher (from Shoe-a-day) and my giveaway!

And, as always, have an awesome weekend! I’ll be back a little later with a sneak peek of the leaked Zac Posen for Target collaboration (woo hoo!) and more fun stuff.

Thank you for choosing Miss Vinyl Ahoy as a stop on your blog reader… lol.

2 thoughts on “Frumptastic floral mix

  1. The top looks very summer. 🙂 I think it would look good even without the jacket. 🙂 I love the accessories as well!

    I’m sure if you went to work wearing this, you’d look like a boss. ^^

Comments are closed.