Trend alert! Sequin tanks

It looks like sequin tanks will be big for spring. Here are a few that would be easy to pair with jeans or shorts for a weekend look, or layer under a jacket for a fun work look. (Click the photos for more info)

This tank from Free People will set you back $68.

This shiny silver version from Express costs $29.50

If you don’t want all-over sequins, this option from American Eagle is a good option for $39.50.

sequins

These are all from Forever 21, and in case you’d like something sparkly but don’t want a top, they have a few other options:
Short Sleeve top
, $30
Fab Sequin Design Top, $13
Trapeze Sequin Knit Top
, $18
Jagged Sequin Wallet, $7.50
Embellished Velvet Flats, $20
Sequin Party Skirt, $23
Sequin Headband, $3.80

By the way, if you place an order with Forever 21 by Sunday, March 14, and use the code WEMISSYOU10 at checkout, you’ll get free shipping. Make sure to check out their sale, they have TONS of stuff listed.

5 thoughts on “Trend alert! Sequin tanks

  1. Yay! I like the first top! ^^ I rarely wear tank tops though… ^^

    You also can try putting sequins on you shirt! ^^ I tried doing that before. 😀 I designed one of my plain top with sequins… Some of my friends loved it and even asked me to help them how to do it… ^^

  2. There is also a sequined top at Forever 21, that they have carried for several years. I have it in silver, but it is now available in navy. I can’t find it online, but here’s another one: http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catalog_name=FOREVER21&category_name=top&product_id=2069963676&Page=10&pgcount=100
    and here’s another: http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catalog%5Fname=FOREVER21&category%5Fname=top&product%5Fid=2069796492&Page=11&pgcount=100

  3. i’m a sequin-a-holic! almost every day i try and have a little sparkle in my wardrobe…so i’m loving this trend!
    xoxo alison

Comments are closed.