Garden party

Garden Party 3-11-10

114_4422

3-11-10

114_4412

114_4410

3-11-10 headband

Dress: Anthropologie via Buffalo Exchange
Shoes: Payless
Headband: F21
Earrings: Gift, Macys (thanks mom!)

Yeah, lots of pics today. But I love this dress, so I felt like showing it off. And, it was raining out, so I couldn’t go out and get photos. Boo.
I got SO many compliments on this dress. It was actually kinda funny. Usually my sartorial choices are completely opposite of most people I work with, so they never comment, but this dress is so pretty, they all did!

The dress is originally from Anthropologie, but I got it at Buffalo Exchange, new WITH tags, for $32. Sah-weet! I really can’t afford anything from Anthropologie on a normal budget, because $200 is A LOT for me to spend on a dress. But when I find it used, I can swing $32.
I pretty much love everything about this dress and I’m sure I’ll wear it more in the spring/summer.

5 thoughts on “Garden party

  1. I like it! ^^ The sleeves are like the typical goddess costume you’d see on movies. XD The floral design looks good too. The headband is sooo cute! It compliments the prints on your dress. ^^

    I remembered the shoes in one of your posts! They look good in your feet. 🙂

  2. Pingback: 2010 outfit review: March | Miss Vinyl Ahoy

Comments are closed.