Jean Paul Gaultier for Target Trench Coat

I was up bright and early and at Target at 8:01 (opens at 8:00) and while I have a lengthy post about that, I wanted to give everyone a heads up that I have the trench coat, but I don’t think I am going to keep it since I have approximately 4,308 other trench coats. Anyone interested? Send me an e-mail at smooreink@gmail.com and name your price. It’s a large, FYI and you can see it on here. It’s sold out online and I snatched the last one at my store.

I found out, by talking to a Target employee, that they only received one coat in each size xs-xl, so they only had FIVE trench coats total. Every coat had been sold by the time I left the store at 9 am, and it only took that long because I was the last one out!

Anyway, let me know if you’d like to buy the coat. It is really nice!

2 thoughts on “Jean Paul Gaultier for Target Trench Coat

  1. Pingback: My review of the Jean Paul Gaultier collection for Target «

  2. Hi! I really really want this trench. I was wondering if you still sell it. Please pleaseee email me to let meknow how much you want for it if you still have it. Thank you!

Comments are closed.