Shelving books?

Shelving books 3-4-10

110_4351

110_4357

110_4362
Shirt: Vintage, thrifted
Sweater: Hand me down
Skirt: Gap
Tights: F21
Shoes: Gojane (total rip offs of Jeffrey Campbell)
Necklace: Hand me down
Nail polish: Sally Hansen “Commander and Chic”

Totally felt like a librarian, haha. I think it’s the skirt. Every time I wear it I feel like a teacher or a librarian. If only librarians wore shoes like this! but, I know they can’t. It would just hurt! The shoes are cheap, but wonderful unicorn princess heels. They’re obviously knockoffs of Jeffrey Campbell, which I would buy if I could!

I blame Cher for the nail polish. I’m not really a ‘paint-my-nails’ kinda girl, but Cher bought this color last weekend and I loved it!

And, what is up with all the spring colors I’ve been wearing this week? Flowers, light blue and purple two days in a row? I must be itching for warmer weather!

4 thoughts on “Shelving books?

  1. Yay! It’s purple day again today? ^^ And oh, before anything else, Hi Ruckus! *big hug*

    About the skirt, I think it’s because of it’s length and color that’s why you feel like a librarian or teacher. ^^ The skirt is cute anyway! ^^ The leggings matches the inside top you’re wearing! ^^

    I hope spring time will come soon! ^^ Here in our place, it’s getting hotter and hotter each day cause summer’s about to start. T.T

    • It’s getting warmer here too, but not by much 🙂

      It was purple day again, even though I didn’t mean it to be! 🙂

  2. those ruffle shoes remind me of another designer that Jeffrey Campbell was knocking off…i think it was Prada? in any event, very cute!
    xoxo alison

Comments are closed.