Buncha blues

Buncha Blues

3-2-10 7

3-2-10 8

3-2-10 3

3-2-10 2

3-2-10 1

Jacket: Gift from Cher, F21
Shirt: Target
Skirt: Gift, H&M
Tights: Betsey Johnson
Shoes: F21
Lip pin: Gift from Cher, F21
Bird pin: F21

My outfit is a hodgepodge of what I felt like wearing. Ha. There really is no rhyme or reason to any of it, only that I wanted to wear the jacket and the shirt and the rest just fell into place.

I was hoping for nice weather, but it started to snow on my way home from work! Oh well. I will still dress for the impending spring that I am SO ready for!

8 thoughts on “Buncha blues

  1. The outfit looks fun… ^^ I like the top. It looks cute! I guess it’s because of the color. The leggings look cute as well… 😀

    Oh, the pins look cute! 😀

    • It was the thing that drew me to it! That and the fact it was on sale (and we all love sales!) 🙂

    • Yes! I love that skirt! I was tempted to buy it a week or so ago, but didn’t and now I’m kicking myself!

  2. Pingback: Trend alert! Oxford shoes « Miss Vinyl Ahoy

Comments are closed.