Alice inspired giveaway!

In honor of my (nearly) 300 posts and the warm weather we’ve all been waiting for, I’ve decided to do a giveaway!

While in Chicago this weekend, I picked up this pretty, gauzy floral scarf from H&M. It looks like something out of Alice in Wonderland. I’m just waiting for the roses to start singing!

110_4289

110_4292

110_4286

110_4287
(please ignore my Paramore t-shirt!)

The scarf is really big, as you can tell from the pictures. I couldn’t even fit the whole thing in the photos! Like it? Wanna win it?

There are three (3) things you can do to be entered:
#1: Leave a comment below.
#2: Repost this giveaway on your blog, and leave another comment with the link.
#3: Retweet this on your twitter, and leave another comment with your twitter name.

Easy-peasy! All entries must be in by midnight (EST) on Friday, March 5. The winner will be chosen via random number generator and posted during the weekend.

This is open to EVERYONE, so please feel free to enter, share with friends 🙂

12 thoughts on “Alice inspired giveaway!

  1. Wow! The scarf looks great! 😀 It looks big. ^^I think I’m going to join. LOL XD I’ll be reposting this on my blog by Friday… ^^ For now, I’ll just be tweeting it.

    Good luck to those who will join! 😀

  2. Obligatory “enter me” post. 🙂

    Never know what to say other than, “I want it!” which just comes off as greedy, hahaha.

  3. Pink and blue… and FLOWERS!! My favorite. Of course I would use it, It would be like I was wearing my garden

  4. Pingback: The harbinger of spring «

  5. I’m here again! ^^ I retweeted and blogged about the contest!

    Tweets (LOL Yea I tweeted it a couple of times) ^^ :

    It’s on my blog too:
    http://iamrichgirl.blogspot.com/2010/03/contest.html

    Good luck to everyone! ^^

Comments are closed.