The European vacation weekend

This weekend flew by! I didn’t have a reliable internet connection yesterday, I won’t have one for most of today, so I can’t do my big post about everything!

I have a great giveaway to do, but I don’t have a photo to post today, so I guess that will have to wait until tomorrow (sad). Oh, and it will be open to EVERYONE, so no matter where you live, you can join in 🙂

Yesterday was really fun. We spent our morning at the French Market, then off to the museum and finished the day with a (very) expensive dinner at a cheese and wine restaurant. I have TONS of photos, but I’ll give you a lil sneak peek of a few. I’ll have to post everything in detail after I get home, but, let’s be honest, I’ll probably post it all tomorrow 🙂

IMG_1230

IMG_1235

IMG_1261

