Hello sailor!

 Hello sailor!

110_4268

110_4278

Shirt: Thrifted
Jacket: Forever21 Twist
Pants: Marshalls
Shoes: Target
Socks: ?
Necklaces: Forever21

Today was another lazy day for clothes. I woke up way too early, fell asleep on the couch, and finally work up with about 30 minutes to get dressed. It’s not the most impressive outfit ever, but it looked cute in person. I got a lot of compliments on the shirt and the shoes at work today, so I must’ve looked OK.

Anyway, I’ve come up with a fabulous idea for my next giveaway, which will be posted over the weekend. I really hope you’ll come back to see what it is, becuase I’m really excited about it.

Today is rushed, because as you read this, I’m finishing up my half-day at work and driving out to visit Cher. We’re planning to go thrifting this weekend, which may result in some great finds (or not).

4 thoughts on “Hello sailor!

  1. I agree with the compliments too… ^^ The top looks cute and I looove those shoes! Although I’m not sure how many times I’d trip if I’d wear those. XD

    I think this outfit looks cute. It doesn’t look lazy at all. XD This is definitely one of my favorites ensemble. 😀

  2. you may have just thrown this on, but it was a good toss!
    hard to see the shoes in these photos, but from what detail i CAN see, they are adorable!
    *thumbs up*

    • Thanks! I have a better photo of the shoe details, but I didn’t post it (I didn’t like the flash on the red patent part). I’m going to try to link it here, so let’s see if it works 🙂
      110_4279

Comments are closed.