Abstract Art

Abstract Art

110_4262

110_4256

110_4263

Coat: Vintage, thrifted
Skirt: Self made
Tank: Old Navy
Sweater: Target
Tights: Love-colour love tights
Necklace: Gift
Socks: Target
Wellies: DSW

SO MUCH SNOW! I just had to show you all the snow. It hasn’t snowed at all this year, except for the past few days. it’s crazy!!

I love this skirt! It’s a little big on me, but that’s my own fault. I’ll have to take it in before I wear it again. I didn’t wear the wellies and socks all day, only to and from work. I had flats on at work, after my fall down the stairs the other day.

I can’t wait to wear this skirt again. And maybe next time I’ll go easy on the rest of the colors and just let the skirt be the brightest thing! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Abstract Art

  1. Oh! This is the finish product? ^^ It looks great! 😀 I love the ensemble too… or maybe I’m a bit biased because I love purple. XD

    That the necklace again! I love that one. 😀

    So yea, great skirt so congratulations! ^^

    • Thanks!! I’m very proud of it! 🙂 I thought of you when I bought the sweater. I knew you’d love it 🙂

  2. Pingback: 2010 outfit review: February | Miss Vinyl Ahoy

Comments are closed.