Black, white and pink all over!

Black, white and pink all over!

110_4235

110_4240

110_4232

Turtleneck: H&M
Skirt: Express
Necklace: Modcloth
Tights: Target
Shoes: Nine West

I really liked this outfit- it was pretty easy and simple. I haven’t worn the skirt in a while and now I know why- it makes my hips look HUGE from the front!

I’m also super proud of my hair- there are three, THREE, bobby pins holding it up. And it stayed like that, all day!

But, the funniest thing that happened was when I tripped down the stairs. I’m totally fine, but this is the conversation between me and Cher after it happened:

Me:Ā  I just fell down the stairs.
Cher: Are you OK?
Me: I fell down a few steps, but not to the point where Iā€™m hurt. My knee is a little sore.
Cher: Ice it?
Me: I was more worried about my shoes than anything else.

I am definitely her sister. And, for the record, my shoes are fine! šŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “Black, white and pink all over!

  1. This outfit looks good… ^^ It exudes the aura of someone in authority. I think it’s because of the black long sleeves top. šŸ™‚

    I like the hair too… ^^ How did you do that? I wanted to try that too. šŸ˜€

    I hope you didn’t injure or hurt yourself when you fell…

    • I used a sponge roller thing and wrapped my hair around it, then pinned the sides and the underneath. I’ll have to see if I can do it again and maybe do a tutorial!

      • I’m look forward to that tutorial… ^^ I like putting half of my hair like that so they won’t have to fall into my face all the time. I think that also looks good if the hair will be slightly curled… ^^

  2. Pingback: Abstract Art «

Comments are closed.