Casual Friday

Casual Friday

110_4163

110_4171

110_4174

110_4185

Striped shirt: American Eagle, gift
Vest: Old Navy (so old!)
Jeans: Old Navy
Sneakers: Vans
Necklace: F21
Scarf (worn as headband): Vintage, thrifted

I love this necklace, which explains the multitude of photos I took of it. It’s very vintage looking and colorful. I know it doesn’t really match the shirt, but I don’t care. It also doesn’t match the scarf, but everything goes together, and that’s good enough for me.

Today was day three of no internet at work, so it was a crazy day. Everyone was starting to be really antsy, since a lot of our work is done over the internet. Thankfully, I still had plenty stuff to work on that wasn’t online, but the Web site was down for three days! Yikes. Everything’s is finally back up and running now, so work will be normal (and not casual) on monday.

2 thoughts on “Casual Friday

  1. I like this outfit… ^^ maybe because this is how I go to office everyday. XD I’m into casual clothes at work. It’s comfy and simple that I don’t have to stand out.

    What happened with the internet? I hope that wouldn’t happen in our work cause everything’s internet related. That would really suck. T.T

Comments are closed.