Chica-cherry cola!

Ch-ch-cherry cola!

110_4155

110_4159

Jacket: F21 Twist
Shirt: Charlotte Russe
Skirt: H&M
Tights: Target
Boots: Charlotte Russe
Necklace: Target

I haven’t worn this shirt since the summer, and then it was paired with a thin green cardigan. I’ve been waiting for the chance to wear it again. It’s a little long with pleats down the front, so it needs to be under a jacket or cardigan to look right. And yes, I was listening to Savage Garden when I named the post.

The jacket is actually really cool. You can’t tell so much in my photos, but there are nifty little gathered pockets in the front and a gathered back. It’s really nice, and still available at forever21.com (s,m,l).

5 thoughts on “Chica-cherry cola!

  1. This outfit looks great! You’re right about the jacket. I like it too. It looks really cute. I like the ribbon. ^^

    The boots added spice on the outfit. Instead of wearing the normal pumps for this, the boots made the difference here. 🙂

  2. Pingback: 2010 outfit review: February | Miss Vinyl Ahoy

Comments are closed.