Minty fresh

Minty Fresh

110_4130

Sweater: Hand-me-down, H&M
Skirt: F21
Tights: Love-colour love tights
Shoes: Nine West
Necklace: Lia Sophia

These tights are awesome. I’m bummed I didn’t take a better photo, but I’m sure I’ll wear them often. Someone suggested I check out love-colour love tights since I’m always wearing fun colors and patterns. Oh my! They have so many! I like to look through the pages and imagine what I’d wear with the different patterns and colors.

The rest of the outfit was pretty lazy. A pattern skirt and a warm sweater? Yea, pretty lazy and easy to layer together. I’m planning to visit Cher next weekend, which will be fun because we have clothes to trade (and she bought me stuff!!). I’m starting to tire of what I currently have, mostly because I’ve seen it all and I want to wear spring clothes now.

4 thoughts on “Minty fresh

  1. Yay! I like the skirt! 🙂 I agree with the tights… I like wearing tights when I wear skirts though I can’t do that often here cause of the weather. T.T

    I like that shade of green btw… ^^

  2. Pingback: 2010 outfit review: February | Miss Vinyl Ahoy

Comments are closed.