Party in a museum (after hours)

Cher and I were invited to go to a party with our parents at the Henry Ford Museum. We got to eat dinner in the museum, after hours!

110_4043

110_4049
Cher wore:
Dress: Muse, borrowed from me
Tights: Target
Shoes: Nine West
Earrings: F21
Clutch: Express, borrowed from me

110_4045
I wore:
Dress: London something, via Marshalls
Tights: Gift, Old Navy
Shoes: Nine West via Marshalls
Necklace: Pearls, borrowed from Cher
Earrings: Pearls, borrowed from Cher

110_4068

One of the more entertaining parts of the evening was when Cher used all my makeup to get ready. We ended up wearing the exact same colors, but obviously with different effects.

Cher and I took advantage of being in the museum after hours and walked around, looking at everything.

110_4075
Cher really liked this chair

110_4072
This tusk/antler chair had me giggling…

110_4061
This dollhouse would’ve been perfect for us as kids! Two sides, identical, expect for the outside paint job. One of the rooms even had a mini version of Cher’s favorite painting.

110_4077

We took too many photos to add here, so I’ll leave you with this:
110_4065

Hehe. Wieners.

2 thoughts on “Party in a museum (after hours)

  1. Wow! I’ve never been in a museum for ages. XD You look alike, of course cause you are sisters… XD The dress you’re wearing here looks good on you.

    I haven’t notice the same makeup color at all. Maybe because I don’t have much idea when it comes to makeup. XD

    LOL the Wieners win! XD

Comments are closed.