Air, wind or water?

110_3922

110_3921

110_3931

110_3930

Collared shirt: New York and Co
Off the shoulder top: Express
Skirt: Gift, H&M
Tights: DKNY
Shoes: Nine West via Ebay
Necklaces: Charlotte Russe and F21

Continuing my rainbow of colors week (although it was by accident!). I love this top and these tights. Cher was the one who told me to layer these tops together after watching The Devil Wears Prada. I think it looks really fun, but super classy at the same time. I have a great pair of blue, pink and green tights that I would love to wear with the off the shoulder top next time.

I’m considering trying to get some bloggers together and having us all swap some clothes we don’t wear that’s still in good condition. Would anyone be interested in that? (I mean together on the Web and mailing each other some stuff, BTW).

5 thoughts on “Air, wind or water?

  1. I like the shade of blue in your clothes today. ^^ I like the necklace too. I have a similar one but it’s not blue. It has some clear white beads on it.

    I wanted to join but I live too far to ship some of my things. Shipment here costs like 3 weeks of my daily budget. T.T That’s why I was a bit worried before when you’re sending me a gift because shipping usually doesn’t come cheap.

  2. Pingback: 2010 outfit review: February | Miss Vinyl Ahoy

Comments are closed.