12 under $25: Work appropriate finds

I’ve compiled a list of 12 great finds under $25 to spruce up your wardrobe without breaking the bank. These pieces will be able to go from work to drinks, even out on weekends with your friends and everywhere in between.

12 under $25
I sometimes find it difficult to get new pieces for my wardrobe without spending tons of money, but these things could easily be added in for an quick update.
(If I had upped the dollar amount I could’ve added a bunch more pieces! It’s amazing how many things are $25.99 or $32!)
3 thoughts on “12 under $25: Work appropriate finds

  1. I love the navy ruffled top from Forever 21…I might buy it just so that I can style it with my new Anthropologie skirt and look like the model in the catalog…well, sort of. Thanks for the tips!

    • Of course! ūüôā F21 has some great shirts under $25- I love pairing them with cardigans or other long-sleeved shirts!

Comments are closed.