Willy Wonka’s Assistant

110_3792

Willy Wonka's Assistant

110_3787

110_3789

I really couldn’t tell you what I was thinking when I got dressed yesterday. But as the day went on, I realized I looked more and more like the female version of Willy Wonka. Oh well. I was warm!! And I don’t look like an Oompa Loompa… which is a good thing to avoid, in my opinion.

Shrug: Hand-me-down from Cher
Purple tank: Target
Brown tank: Aeropostle
Skirt: Go International by Target
Leggings: f21
Shoes: Spring
Flower: H&M
Necklace: Lia Sophia via ebay

Maybe I shouldn’t watch movies before I get dressed… 🙂

2 thoughts on “Willy Wonka’s Assistant

  1. The first photo’s like something you’d see from the magazines… ^^

    I like the big flower and the shoes! They’re sooo cute! ^^

Comments are closed.