No black for a week? Is it even possible?

I’ve decided to give myself a challenge this week and not wear black as my main outfit color for five days. We’ll see if I can handle it. I’m already wearing a little black today, but it’s only a little!

I have no idea if it’s going to work, but I’ve already discovered one thing as I went to get dressed this morning: I own a lot of black and I REALLY need to do some laundry.
Sneak peak of today’s outfit:
New shoes from Cher!

Cher, of Shoe-a-Day, bought me a pair of shoes! They’re REALLY tall!

One thought on “No black for a week? Is it even possible?

  1. Purple pumps! ^^ I love wearing high-heeled shoes but I stopped after college. First reason is that it isn’t really easy walking far distances with stilettos and second, I’m too clumsy that I always stumble when I walk. XD

    Those shoes looks good with the leggings. ^^ About your challenge, hmm, that looks really tough. For me, I guess I won’t be able not to wear black for a week! XD Good luck!

Comments are closed.