Little Miss Jazzy

I have been so in love with my new Nine West booties- I’ve worn them three times this week!
Little Miss Jazzy

110_3567

110_3572

110_3569

Dress: Muse via Marshalls
Necklace: F21
Tights: Gift, Old Navy
Shoes: Nine West via ebay
Headband: self-made

The whole idea for the outfit started with the ribbon. I threw on the dress, chose the tights and the necklace.

I feel so jazzy and 1920s, although I am not sure why. I suppose it could be because the last time I wore this necklace was Halloween when I was a flapper girl in a black and hot pink costume. Hmmm… I think thats’ why!

I wish I has more time for a better hairstyle, but this is what I came up with. Finger waves or victory rolls would’ve been so much better.

One thought on “Little Miss Jazzy

  1. Pingback: 2010 outfit review: January | Miss Vinyl Ahoy

Comments are closed.