Sad face time :( (and a question for you!)

2010-01-14 10-09-29.865

This is what happens when my camera stops working. I was taking photos of my outfit yesterday when my camera shut off. Well, that bums  me out. I was really excited about my clothes yesterday- I wore really simple pants and a great cardigan I don’t wear as often as I’d like to.

I’m also bummed because my photos from Tuesday are in the same camera! Well, hopefully it’s something I can fix easily when I get home today. I didn’t have enough time to deal with the messed up camera yesterday because I had to run out to volleyball (wut!).

I’m also working on my post for tomorrow which includes a couple of old t-shirts, some thread and maybe even an old (or new) belt buckle. I haven’t yet decided.

So, instead, I ask off of you to vote. Would you rather see a DIY of a shirt or a DIY how to make your own belt?
(they’re both pretty simple)

Thanks readers, I appreciate your feedback!

2 thoughts on “Sad face time :( (and a question for you!)

  1. I think I need a belt more right now so I’d go for ‘How to make your own belt’. ^^

    I’m going to wait for this one! ^^

    • It’ll be a good one 🙂 I’m on my way home to photograph it and get it ready to go up tomorrow morning 🙂

Comments are closed.