Tartan pride!

Tartan Pride

1-11-09 2

1-11-09 4

1-11-09 6

1-11-09 5

Top: Gift, Express
Tank: Hand-me-down (underneath)
Skirt: Gift, H&M
Tights: Anne Klein via Marshalls
Booties: Nine West via Ebay
Necklace: Charlotte Russe

I love these booties! I am so excited I bought them. Anyway, I wasn’t really sure what I wanted to wear today. I had about three minutes to decide, so first thing was the skirt, then the top and last the tights.

I love wearing fun tights too. I really liked this outfit, can you tell? There isn’t a whole lot to say about this outfit, just that with clean clothes and three minutes, anything is possible!

4 thoughts on “Tartan pride!

  1. They laydee looks pretty! I think both loafy and ruckus will agree. 🙂 The top looks good and it’s design too. ^^ I think that’s why you like this outfit, because it suits you perfectly. ^^

  2. Pingback: 2010 outfit review: January | Miss Vinyl Ahoy

Comments are closed.