New weekly feature!

I’ve decided to add a weekly feature here. It’ll be all about no cost/low-cost ways to update your wardrobe.

Now, that being said, it’s not going to be things like “wear a white collared shirt with a pencil skirt and red heels.” Nuh-uh. This is going to be real things you can do to remix your clothes, rework somethings you have that you love but don’t wear as often.

I say no cost/low-cost because I’m going to give hints, tips and tricks to update your wardrobe with stuff you already have or with stuff you can get for under $10. Hopefully we’ll be able to figure out some awesome ways to give your clothes a new life.

Be on the lookout for the first post later today.

BTW- if you have any ideas or suggestions of things you’d like to see, let me know!

5 thoughts on “New weekly feature!

  1. Wow! This will be a great idea. ^^ I’m looking forward for this weekly feature stuff. 🙂

    I’m currently updating my wardrobe from plain looking clothes to classy ones. I just realized I have to dress more mature now. ^^

    • LOL- that’s what happened to me too!
      I’m hoping I can make it show ways to update your high school/ college wardrobe to a more mature one without having to buy a whole bunch of new clothes! 🙂

  2. Great idea! I just found your blog a couple of weeks ago and I think you do a great job of mixing it up with your outfits, so I’m looking forward to what you come up with. 🙂

  3. Possibly you could do a post about how when you destroy your sister’s clothes how to fix it BEFORE you return the clothes to her? 😛

  4. @Jill: Thank you! 🙂 I’m happy to know people like my outfits, LOL.

    And @Cher… yeah… maybe… 🙂 I could write about sewing buttons back on and keeping your mouth shut about it!

Comments are closed.