News Year’s Eve is a time for Diamonds!

So I didn’t go anywhere for New Year’s, except to work. Joe had to work on both December 31 and January 1, so we didn’t make any plans.

I did get slightly dressed up when I went to work on Thursday, although I really wanted to wear a really cool skirt I bought, which I guess I will wear sometime this week.
1-1-09 008

1-1-09 007

1-1-09 012

1-1-09 009

Shirt: Gift, New York & Co
Sweater: Target
Jeans: Old Navy
Necklace: Gift, New York & Co
Socks: Target
Shoes: Vans (not pictured)

My socks have hearts in the argyle pattern 🙂
I don’t usually wear yellow, but I really liked this sweater.

3 thoughts on “News Year’s Eve is a time for Diamonds!

  1. Susan!

    Sorry your pic on teh Modcloth style exchange on flickr!
    Love the site! Miss you lady!

    Plus I need that cardigan in my life!

  2. Pingback: 2010 outfit review: January | Miss Vinyl Ahoy

Comments are closed.