Purple, Plaid and Covered Up!

In the last week I have had three work events. I’ve started writing a story again (been dreaming about this one, so I believe it needs to be written) and I’m about to run over to my parent’s house to help decorate for the holiday.

While I’ve been doing all this craziness, which includes driving over 500 miles in one week, I’ve been neglecting my laundry. I was able to watch a new mini series on Syfy (which is replaying tomorrow night around 5pm EST), but I didn’t wash a single thing. So I’ve been running out of clean clothes. I really want to wear my yellow cardigan. But it’s dirty. I want to wear my black leggings, but they’re dirty. So I have to do laundry like crazy between today and tomorrow, or I’ll be wearing semi-dirty jeans to work all next week, which isn’t really allowed.

Beyond those crazy issues, I actually made myself dress nicely on Thursday.

Worn 12-10-09
12-10-09 6

12-10-09 2

12-10-09 1

12-10-09 3

Skirt: F21
Tee: Jcrew
Jacket: F21
Leggins: F21
Boots: Charlotte Russe
Scarf: Luxe & Lavish on etsy

Time to throw in some laundry and work on holiday decorations… 🙂

